Regional Coordinators

NSW

Anthony Kachenko
Horticulture Innovation Australia Limited
Level 8
1 Chifley Square
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: 612 8295 2343
Mobile: 0429 221 443
anthony.kachenko@horticulture.com.au

Northern Territory

Warren Hunt
Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries
GPO Box 3000
DARWIN  NT  0801
Ph: 08 8999 2143
Mobile: 0409 809 610
warren.hunt@nt.gov.au

Queensland

Graham Harris
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
PO Box 102
TOOWOOMBA   QLD   4350
Phone: 07 4688 1559
Mobile: 0427 929 103
graham.harris@daf.qld.gov.au 

South Australia

Lisa Stevens
Natural Resources SA Arid Lands 
PO Box 78 
PORT AUGUSTA  SA  5700
Ph: 61 8 8648 5304 
Mobile: 0438 720 469
lisa.stevens@sa.gov.au

Tasmania

Donna Lucas
RM Consulting Group
61 Allens Rivulet Road
SANDFLY   TAS   7150
Mobile: 0459 047 478
donnal@rmcg.com.au

Victoria

Michael Weise
PO Box 802
WARRNAMBOOL  Vic   3280
Mobile:  0423 716 453
mike@weise.net.au

Western Australia

Rebecca Wallis
Grower Group Alliance
PO Box 1081
BENTLEY DC  WA  6983
Ph: 08 6180 5759
Mobile: 0400 681 054
rwallis@gga.org.au

New Zealand/Overseas

Chrissy Stokes
Zespri International Limited
PO Box 4043
MT MAUNGANUI 3149
NEW ZEALAND
Ph: 64 7 572 7735
Mobile: 64 274 926 575
chrissy.stokes@zespri.com