Management Committee

    Jeanette Long (President)
Ag Consulting Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 70
ARDROSSAN SA 5571
Ph: 61 8 8837 3993
Mobile: 0438 373 993
jeanette@agconsulting.com.au
     
    Graham Harris (Vice President and Qld Regional Coordinator)
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
PO Box 102
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
Ph: 61 7 4688 1559
Mobile: 0427 929 103
graham.harris@daf.qld.gov.au
     
    Donna Lucas (Treasurer and Tasmanian Coordinator)
RM Consulting Group
61 Allens Rivulet Road
SANDFLY   TAS   7150
Mobile: 0459 047 478
donnal@rmcg.com.au 
     
    Chrissy Stokes  (Secretary and NZ/Overseas Regional
Coordinator)
Zespri International Limited
PO Box 4043
MT MAUNGANUI 3149
NEW ZEALAND
Ph: 64 7 572 7735
Mobile: 64 274 926 575
chrissy.stokes@zespri.com
     
   

Pat Hamilton (Editor)
17 Doradilla Avenue
SEACOMBE GARDENS  SA  5047
0409 180 164
phamilton@rbh2.com

 

     
    Mike Weise (Victorian Regional Coordinator)
Client Victoria
PO Box 802
WARRNAMBOOL VIC 3280
Mobile: 0423 716 453
mikew@clientvictoria.com.au
     
    Warren Hunt (NT Regional Coordinator)
Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries
GPO Box 3000
DARWIN NT 0801
Ph: 61 8 8999 2143
Mobile: 0409 809 610
warren.hunt@nt.gov.au
     

  Rebecca Wallis (WA Regional Coordinator)
                   
Mobile: 0400 681 054
rebeccawallis01@gmail.com
     
    Anthony Kachenko (NSW Coordinator)
Horticulture Innovation Australia Limited
Level 8
1 Chifley Square
Sydney NSW 2000
Ph: 61 2 8295 2343
Mobile: 0429 221 443
anthony.kachenko@horticulture.com.au
     
    Lisa Stevens (SA Regional Coordinator)
Natural Resources SA Arid Lands
PO Box 78
PORT AUGUSTA SA 5700
Ph: 61 8 8648 5304 
Mobile: 0438 720 469
lisa.stevens@sa.gov.au
     
    Austin McLennan (Past President)
Department of Primary Industries and Fisheries
Katherine Research Station
PO Box 1346
KATHERINE NT 0851
Mobile: 0498 703 747
austin.mclennan@nt.gov.au
     
    SECRETARIAT
Rosemary Currie
PO Box 1239
WODONGA VIC 3689
Ph: 61 2 6024 5349 
Mobile: 0402 380 332
info@apen.org.au