Board of Directors

  Graham Harris (President)
Department of Agriculture and Fisheries
PO Box 102
TOOWOOMBA  QLD  4350
Ph: 61 7 4688 1559
Mobile: 61 427 929 103
graham.harris@daf.qld.gov.au
   
  Anthony Kachenko (Vice President)
Horticulture Innovation Australia Limited
Level 8, 1 Chifley Square
SYDNEY  NSW  2000
Ph: 61 2 8295 2343
Mobile: 61 429 221 443
Anthony.Kachenko@horticulture.com.au 
    Chrissy Stokes  (Secretary)
Zespri International Limited
PO Box 4043
MT MAUNGANUI  3149
NEW ZEALAND
Ph: 64 7 572 7735
Mobile: 64 274 926 575
chrissy.stokes@zespri.com
  Donna Lucas (Treasurer)
RM Consulting Group
61 Allens Rivulet Road
SANDFLY  TAS  7150
Mobile: 61 459 047 478
donnal@rmcg.com.au 
    Jeanette Gellard
PO Box 26
KINGSCOTE SA 5223
Mobile: 61 429 990 063
jeanette@innovativeinfluences.com.au 
  Jeanette Long (Past President)
Ag Consulting Co Pty Ltd
PO Box 150
AUBURN  SA  5451
Mobile: 61 438 373 993
jeanette@agconsulting.com.au 

 


Board-appointed Officers

  Rosemary Currie (Company Secretary & Executive Officer)
APEN Ltd
11 Eltham Court/ PO Box 1239 
WODONGA  VIC  3689
Ph: 61 2 6024 5349 
Mobile: 61 402 380 332 
info@apen.org.au
  Roy Murray-Prior (Editor, Rural Extension and Innovation Systems Journal)
C/- APEN Ltd
PO Box 1239
WODONGA  VIC  3689 
Mobile: 61 427 212 079
roy@agribizrde.com

  Patricia Hamilton (Communications Editor)
C/- APEN Ltd
PO Box 1239
WODONGA  VIC  3689
Mobile: 61 409 180 164
phamilton@rbh2.com